Starting

Whilst the dinner cooks I thought I would start a blog. Finally. The thought kind of makes me cringe but kind of makes me feel productive.

I don’t know where this will go yet, it may just be a hobby to give me more reason to take pictures of all the food I make! But one thing I do know is, my Vegan lifestyle is one thing that I truly love and am passionate about. It’s such a huge part of my life so why not write about it. Maybe it can help other people who are on a Vegan journey. I hope it does because I want to show that you can be successfully vegan and eat really good, healthy food even if you are working full time, got kids running around the house, and you live outside of London where all the good vegan stuff is!

Watch me ; )

Leave a Reply

